Senast uppdaterad: 12/11/2017
Mina Sidor
Språkhjälp [Hur fungerar det?]

Kultur-, Fritids- och ungdomsnämnd 2015-2018


Ledamöter

Hendrik Andersson (L)
Ordförande

hendrik.andersson@boden.se     070-590 40 99
Inger Mattsson S)                 inger.mattsson@boden.se 0921-651 19
Göran Ahlman (M) goran.ahlman@passagen.se 073-843 71 64
Andreas Nicolaou (S) andreas.nicolaou@boden.se 070-346 80 54
Gunilla Lantz (M) gunilla.lantz@telia.com 0921-360460, 070-213 08 55
Ulf Helin (NS) ulf.helin@boden.se 070-630 78 66
Mats Nordström (MP)
Vice ordförande
mats.nordstrom@boden.se 070-252 00 06
Tony Karlsson (V) tonykarlsson1@gmail.com 070-354 11 01
Bert Johansson (SD)     bert.johansson@boden.se 073-053 05 48


Ersättare

Eva Westlund (S)             

0921471042@telia.com

073-804 43 64            
Eva-Britt Larsson (C) evabritt1.larsson@gmail.com 070-340 02 28
Robert Lejon (S)    robertlejon1@gmail.com             070-339 45 77
Henrik Lindqvist (M) henrik.lindqvist@boden.se 070-356 22 83
Hans-Lennart Bruun (S) hans-lennart.bruun@ boden.se 070-561 48 84
Evelina Harr (S) harrevelina@hotmail.com 070-256 64 61
Ibrahim Delen (M) ibrahim.delen@boden.se 073-091 85 89
Linda Lund (SD) linda.lund@sd.se 073-842 34 57
Krister Berglund (KD) krister.berglund@hotmail.com 0921-694 07

 


Genvägen