Senast uppdaterad: 02/21/2017
Mina Sidor
Språkhjälp [Hur fungerar det?]

Kultur-, Fritids- och ungdomsnämnd 2015-2018


Ledamöter

Hendrik Andersson (L)
Ordförande

hendrik.andersson@boden.se         070-590 40 99
Inger Mattsson S)                 inger.mattsson@boden.se 0921-651 19
Göran Ahlman (M) goran.ahlman@boden.se 073-843 71 64
Andreas Nicolaou (S) andreas.nicolaou@boden.se 070-346 80 54
Gunilla Lantz (M) gunilla.lantz@boden.se 0921-360460, 070-213 08 55
Ulf Helin (NS) ulf.helin@boden.se 070-630 78 66
Mats Nordström (MP)
Vice ordförande
mats.nordstrom@boden.se 070-252 00 06
Anders Stridsman (V) anders.stridsman@hotmail.com 076-771 23 66
Bert Johansson (SD)     bert.johansson@boden.se 073-053 05 48


Ersättare

Eva Westlund (S)             

0921471042@telia.com                  

073-804 43 64            
Eva-Britt Larsson (C) eva.larsson2@boden.se 070-340 02 28
Björn Norén (S)    bjorn.noren@boden.se              070-344 54 47
Henrik Lindqvist (M) henrik.lindqvist@boden.se 070-356 22 83
Hans-Lennart Bruun (S) hans-lennart.bruun@ boden.se 070-561 48 84
Evelina Harr (S) evelina.harr@boden.se 070-256 64 61
Ibrahim Delen (M) ibrahim.delen@boden.se 073-091 85 89
Linda Mannberg (SD) linda.mannberg@boden.se 073-842 34 57
Krister Berglund (KD) krister.berglund@boden.se 0921-694 07

Genvägen