Byutvecklingsgrupper

Alträsk Bya- och fiskevårdsförening

Chatarina Berglund
Alträsk 218
961 95  BODEN
E-post: 0921481028@telia.com
Tel: 0921-48 10 28

Bodträskfors Allaktivitetsförening

Eddie Lind
Kamrumsvägen 15
960 24 HARADS
E-post: eddie.lind@telia.com  
Tel: 0928-106 54

Bredåkersgruppen

Stina Palmér
Södra  Bredåker 33
961 95 BODEN
E-post: stina.palmer@telia.com
Tel:  0921-47 03 17, 070-255 81 77

Brobyns Byaförening

Ulla Lindqvist
Brobyn 10
961 91 BODEN
E-post: ullamaria.gille@telia.com
Tel: 0921-34 01 61

Brännbergs Byautvecklingsgrupp

Carina Bergmark
Brännberg 2
961 95 BODEN
E-post: carinabergmark@hotmail.com
Tel: 0921-911 37

Buddbyns Fritidsförening

f n vakant

Degerbäckens Intresseförening

Lars Husberg 
Degerbäckens by 103
961 95 BODEN
E-post: husberg@telia.com
Tel: 0921-611 05, 073-183 28 67

Flarkens Byaförening

Ann-Charlott Norberg
Flarken 16
961 91 BODEN
E-post: anncharlott99@spray.se
Tel: 0921-34 40 24

Forsnäs/Norrheds Bygdegårdsförening

Bengt-Göran Gustavson
Forsnäs 30
960 24 HARADS
E-post: bege48@gmail.com
Tel: 070-368 02 76

Forsträskheds Bygdegårdsförening

Kjell Ek
Gunnarsdjupträsk 15
955 95 NIEMISEL
E-post: kjell.t.ek@telia.com
Tel: 0924-740 36

Gemträsk Byaförening

Sören Johansson
Gemträsk 12
961 91 BODEN
E-post: sorinjohansson@hotmail.com
Tel: 0921-34 20 45

Gunnarsbyns Byaförening

Maria Degerman
Gammelbovägen 2 A
961 97 GUNNARSBYN
E-post: maria_degerman@telia.com
Tel: 0924-212 06

Harads Byaförening

Berthel Wiklund
Åminne 4
960 24 Harads
E-post: berthel.w@telia.com

Hedens Byautvecklingsförening

Ingemar Brännmark
Smaragdvägen 53 B
96146 BODEN
E-post: ingemar@hedeniboden.se
Tel: 0921-10113, 070-6318136

Hundsjö Byaförening

Sven-Bertil Nilsson
Hundsjö 14
961 91 BODEN
E-post: hundsjo14@yahoo.se
Tel: 0921-34 60 09

Inbyns Intresseförening

Glenn Blom
Inbyn 203
961 91 BODEN
E-post: mogl.blom@telia.com
Tel: 0921-34 01 56

Kusåns/Kusöns Byaförening

Henrik Spets
Vittjärvsvägen 25
961 96 BODEN
E-post: henrikspets@hotmail.com
Tel: 070-541 16 45

Lakaträsk Byalag

Egon Nordberg 
Lakaträsk 219
961 92 BODEN
E-post: laka.byalag@telia.com
Tel: 0925-100 72

Lassbyns Hembygdsförening

Anna-Lena Lindberg Andersson 
Lassbyn 200
961 97 GUNNARSBYN
E-post: info@lassbyn.se      
Tel:  0924-212 70, 073-083 50 66

Lombäckens Byaförening

Magnus Backlund
Lombäcken 45
961 93 BODEN
E-post: backlund7401@hotmail.com
Tel: 0921-48 20 80

Mockträsk Byaförening

Richard Holmgren
E-post: richard.holmgren@vattenfall.com
Tel: 070-597 71 75

N:e Flåsjöns Intresseförening

Jan-Olof Sjöberg 
N:e Flåsjön 111
961 91 BODEN
E-post: ann-cristin.larsson@telia.com
Tel: 070-626 69 01

Norra Svartbyns Intresseförening

Sandra Jansson
Fårhagsvägen 16
961 40 BODEN
E-post: sandrajansson@hotmail.com
Tel:  070-303 14 19

Norriåns Intresseförening

Roland Björk
Norriån 42 
96197 Gunnarsbyn
E-post: rbjork@telia.com
Tel: 0924-41035, 070-6247225

Notträskets Intresseförening

Bo Blomkvist
Ordförande
Skogså 15
961 91 Boden
E-post: blomkvistbo@gmail.com
Tel: 070-236 86 87
 
Gudrun Baudin Rodling
Vice ordförande 
Svartbyvägen 28A
961 37  BODEN
E-post: gudrun-r@telia.com 
Tel: 0921-527 48

Rasmyrans Byaförening

Ivar Nilsson
Rasmyran 106
961 98 BODEN
E-post: ivarmonika@spray.se
Tel: 0921-631 31

Rödingsträsks Intresseförening

Agneta Silversparf
Garnisonsgatan 55
961 36 BODEN
Tel: 0921-512 93

Sandträsk/Gransjö Byagemenskap

Lucia From
Sandträsk 201
961 92 BODEN
E-post: lucia.from@telia.com
Tel: 070-653 83 51

Skogså Byaförening

Maria Henriksson
Skogså 223
961 91 BODEN
E-post: maria_henriksson@telia.com
Tel: 0921-34 00 01, 070-681 40 66

Storsands Byaförening

Ulla Hedberg
Storsand 29
960 24 HARADS
E-post: ulla.hedberg@gmail.com
Tel: 0928-310 17 

Svartbjörnsbyns Byaförening

Tord Norberg
Laduvägen 5
961 42 BODEN
E-post:
Tel: 0921-194 03

Svartbäckens Byaförening

Carl-Lennart Persson
Karetvägen 24
961 42 BODEN
E-post: cl.persson@bodenonline.com
Tel: 0921-533 33

Svartlå Byaförening

Bo Jakobsson 
Övre Svartlå 101
961 98 BODEN
E-post: bosse@landsnora.a.se
Tel: 0928-402 88, 070-590 41 17

Sävast Byautveckling

Arne Nygren
Östra Lillgärdsvägen 50
961 50 BODEN
E-post: arne.nygren@bdtv.se 
Tel: 0921-692 14

Södra Harads Byaförening

Boel Ahlström
Södra Harads 36
960 24 HARADS
e-post: boel.m.ahlstrom@telia.com
Tel: 0928-108 26

Sörbyn-Sundsnäs Byautvecklingsgrupp

Kenth Sundberg
Sörbyn 203
961 97 GUNNARSBYN
E-post: info@ksfritidsprodukter.se
Tel: 0924-221 14, 070-627 11 46

Ubbyn/Häggans Byaförening

Rigmor Åström
Ubbyn 5
961 91 BODEN
Mobil: 070-620 99 89
E-post: rigmor.astrom@boden.se
Tel: 0921-34 01 41

Unbyns Byautvecklingsgrupp

Seija Fallemark
Svedjan 50
961 93 BODEN
E-post: seija@svedjebruket.se
Tel: 070-319 80 99

Valvträsks Byaförening

Karl-Lennart Eriksson
Valvträsk 131 
961 97 GUNNARSBYN
E-post: karl-lennart.e@telia.com
Tel: 0924-400 31

Vibbyns Hembygdsförening

Karl-Anders Isaksson
Vibbyn 108
961 91 BODEN
E-post: kaisaksson@hotmail.com
tel: 0921-34 30 13

Vändträsks Byaförening

Kent Norlin
E-post: vandtrask_bya@hotmail.se

Älvgårdarnas Byaförening

Urban Pohjanen
Åkerby 14
961 95 BODEN
E-post: urban.pohjanen@tele2.se
Tel: 0928-410 50

Åskogsgårdens Byaförening

Sture Nordmark
Åskogen 8
961 91 BODEN
E-post: sturenordmark@hotmail.com 
Tel: 070-696 60 80

Överstbyns Byaförening

Åke Selberg
Nyvägen 3
961 97 Gunnarsbyn
E-post: info@nordcraft.se

Senast uppdaterad: 2018-05-21