Ledamöter 2019-2022

Ordförande

Catarina Ask (MP)
E-post: catarina.ask@boden.se    
Tel: 070-259 07 58

Vice ordförande

Hans-Lennart Bruun (S)
E-post: hans-lennart.bruun@boden.se
Tel: 070-561 48 84

 

Ledamöter

Göran Ahlman (M)                

E-post: goran.ahlman@boden.se
Tel: 073-843 71 64

Eva Westlund (S)

E-post: eva.westlund@boden.se
Tel: 073-804 43 64

Camilla Sundqvist (BA)

E-post: camilla.e.sundqvist@boden.se
Tel: 070-544 62 99

Åke Lidberg (NS)  

E-post: ake.lidberg@boden.se          
Tel: 070-362 93 35

Erik Hedberg (SD)

E-post: erik.hedberg@boden.se
Tel: 076-108 63 55

Astrid Sundström Lindström (C)

E-post: astrid.sundstrom-lindstrom@boden.se
Tel: 070-685 73 79

Rasmus Joneland (V)   

E-post: rasmus.joneland@boden.se
Tel: 070-304 21 05

 

Ersättare

Jim Öman (S)

E-post: jim.oman@boden.se
Tel: 070-290 04 23

Adam Hammar (M)

E-post: adam.hammar@boden.se
Tel: 070-237 76 64

Ulf Helin (NS)

E-post: ulf.helin@boden.se
Tel: 070-630 78 66

Alina Maglic (S)

E-post: alina.maglic@boden.se
Tel: 073-044 56 32

Nils Pettersson (BA)

E-post: nils.pettersson@boden.se
Tel: 072-703 86 88 

Sture Bergdahl

E-post: sture.bergdahl1@boden.se
Tel: 073-056 94 57

Susanne Ström (SD)

E-post: susanne.strom@boden.se
Tel: 070-217 54 51

Julia Engström (S)

E-post: julia.engstrom@boden.se
Tel: 073-816 85 90

Anders Lund (L)

E-post: anders.lund@boden.se

Senast uppdaterad: 2021-03-25