Elevhälsans personal

Chef Centrala elevhälsan

Maria Jakobsson Chef Elevhälsan

Maria Jakobsson
maria.jakobsson@boden.se 

Medicinskt ledningsansvarig sjuksköterska (MLA)       

Maria Selberg
Maria Selberg 
maria.a.selberg@boden.se

 

Skolpsykologer

Skolpsykolog Maria Jornevald
Maria Jornevald
maria.jornevald@boden.se 

John Näsling
John Näsling 
john.nasling@boden.se 

Andreea Masec
Andreea Masec
andreea.masec@boden.se

                                                                                                             
                                                                       

Specialpedagoger
 

Camilla Lindfors
Camilla Lindfors
camilla.lindfors@boden.se 

Specialpedagog Anna Karlberg
Anna Karlberg
anna.karlberg@boden.se 


 

Maria S Holmbom specialpedagog

Maria Stridfeldt Holmbom
maria.stridfeldt-holmbom@boden.se 

Specialpedagog Marianne Selberg 
Marianne Selberg
marianne.selberg@boden.se

   

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Björknäsgymnasiet

Skolkurator
Maria Bergstrand
maria.bergstrand@boden.se

 Skolsköterska
Kerstin Johansson
kerstin.p.johansson@boden.se

Skolkurator, tjänstledig
Anna Nyström
anna.nystrom@boden.se

Skolkurator
Anna Norén
anna.noren@boden.se

Skolsköterska
Helena Hemphälä
helena.eriksson-hempala@boden.se 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Årskurs 7-9

Brönjaskolan

Skolkurator
Sara Andersson
sara.andersson@boden.se

Skolsköterska
Helena Hemphälä
helena.eriksson-hempala@boden.se

Stureskolan

Skolkurator
Hanna Olofsson
hanna.olofsson@boden.se

Skolsköterska
Maria Selberg
maria.a.selberg@boden.se

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Årskurs F-6

Fagernässkolan

Skolkurator
Ulrika S Bergqvist
ulrika.bergqvist@boden.se

Skolsköterska
Kerstin Johansson
kerstin.p.johansson@boden.se

Harads skola

Skolkurator
Ulrika S Bergqvist
ulrika.bergqvist@boden.se

Skolsköterska
Lena Dahlqvist
lena.dahlqvist@boden.se

Hedens skola

Skolkurator
Anna Norén
anna.noren@boden.se

Skolsköterska
Anna-Karin Rendahl
anna-karin.rendahl@boden.se

Mårängsskolan

Skolkurator
Sara Andersson
sara.andersson@boden.se

Skolsköterska
Ewa Sharma
ewa.sharma@boden.se

Prästholmsskolan

Skolkurator
Hanna Olofsson
hanna.olofsson@boden.se

Skolsköterska
Linda Nyström
linda.nystrom@boden.se

Svartbjörnsbyns skola

Skolkurator
Maria Bergstrand
maria.bergstrand@boden.se

Skolsköterska
Lena Dahlqvist
lena.dahlqvist@boden.se

Torpgärdsskolan

Skolkurator
Ulrika S Bergqvist
ulrika.bergqvist@boden.se

Skolsköterska
Lena Dahlqvist
lena.dahlqvist@boden.se

Unbyns skola

Skolkurator
Maria Bergstrand
maria.bergstrand@boden.se

Skolsköterska
Ewa Sharma
ewa.sharma@boden.se

Älvskolan

Skolkurator
Maria Bergstrand
maria.bergstrand@boden.se

Skolsköterska
Ewa Sharma
ewa.sharma@boden.se

 

 

 

Senast uppdaterad: 2020-11-02